2016-2017 Board of Directors

0fficers

Mary M. Ortolani, Board Co-President
Retired Greece School System, School Psychologist
440-G Tanton Way
Webster, NY 14580
H (585)787-1165
c (585)746-1165
mary.orto@yahoo.com
Member since 2010

Sue O’Brien, Board Co-President
Assistant Professor-Nazareth College-Physical Therapy
120 Thurlow Avenue
Rochester, NY 14624
C (585)747-7310
sobrien7@naz.edu
Member since 2015

Eric Freida, BSW, Vice President
Social Worker-University of Rochester Medical Center
1039 Cork Road
Victor, NY 14564
C (585)967-1713
freida24@gmail.com
Member since 2010

Brian Cornetta, CPA, Treasurer
Salmin, Celona, Wehrle & Flaherty, LLP CPA’s, Senior Accountant

49 Constitution Circle
Rochester, NY 14624
w (585)397-1305
cell
(585)729-6394
bcornetta@scwf-CPA.com

Member since 2013

Jaime Campbell, Secretary
Speech-Language Clinical Fellow
4610 Smith Road
Marion, NY 14505
(315)576-3933
jcampbell.slp@gmail.com.
Member since 2013

 

Directors

Shannon L. Craig
HR Works, Inc.-Vice President, Compliance Services
323 Hook Road
Farmington, NY 14425
(585) 683-9036.
shannoncraig78@yahoo.com
Member since 2015

Eric Dolan
Trevett Cristo Salzer & Andolina, P.C., Attorney

66 Lynnwood Drive
Rochester, NY 14618
(585)200-1004
edolan@trevettcristo.com
Member since 2016

David Jacowitz
Managing Director-Mass Mutual Financial Group
19 S Pittsford Hill Lane
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585)899-1213
djacowitz@financialguide.com
Member since 2014

Jonathan Prutzman
Account Executive-Innovative Solutions
3174 Valley Drive
Walworth, NY 14568
C(585)298-8480
jprutzman@innovativesol.com
Member since 2015

 

 
 
Hickok Center for Brain Injury Newsletter

Visit Us on Face Book

Hickok Center for Brain Injury
Main Page : About Us : Philosophy : Services : Newsroom : Contacts

Hickok Center for Brain Injury 1989-2008 | Privacy Policy
Internet Solutions People - A Division of Anderson Multinational LLC  
Internet Solutions People
Hickok Center SuggestionsSend an Anonymous
Complaint or Suggestion